C O N T A C T

SIÈGE SOCIAL:

„COMBROS” ORZECHOWSCY Sp. J.
12, rue Sołtysowska, 31-589 Cracovie

tel. (12) 642 27 77
(12) 644 62 97
fax. (12) 44 66 727, (12) 642 27 48
e-mail: biuro@combros.pl

Nous travaillons du lundi au vendredi

à partir de 07:00 – 17:00

informations téléphone le samedi

07:00 – 13:00

 

COMMENT NOUS TROUVER:


Show a larger mapGPS Location: 50.064°N, 20.016°E

 

Département de vente et location:

MA Jakub Adamczyk
tel.: (12) 680 27 62
mobile: 509 902 827
e-mail: j.adamczyk@combros.pl
skype jakub.adamczyk.combros
jadamczyk
Angelika Paos
tel.: (12) 680 27 53
mobile: 602 116 806
e-mail: a.paos@combros.pl
skype a.paos
a.paos
MA Sebastian Szeliga
tel.: (12) 680 27 64
mobile: 505 037 033
e-mail: s.szeliga@combros.pl
skype combros_mariusz
sszeliga
Sylwia Knapik
tel.: (12) 680 27 50
mobile: 508 392 692
e-mail: s.knapik@combros.pl
skype s.knapik.combros
Knapik

Département comptabilité:

MEng Anna Jaćkiewicz – Tokarz
tel.: (12) 680 27 51
mobile: 509 902 737
e-mail: a.jackiewicz@combros.pl
skype ania_combros
MA Katarzyna Niedośpiał
tel.: (12) 680 27 61
mobile: 509 902 605
e-mail: k.niedospial@combros.pl
skype k.niedospial
MEng Krystyna Kuźma
tel.: (12) 680 27 53
mobile: 509 903 110
e-mail: k.kuzma@combros.pl
skype krysia_combros
kkuzma
Address for sendind and receiving invoices electronically: faktury@combros.pl
Checksum Verification of invoices sent by electronic way: Faktury

Département finances:

MEng Bożena Radomska
tel.: (12) 680 27 63
mobile: 508 197 965
e-mail: b.radomska@combros.pl
skype radomska.b
Paulina Tomaszewska
tel.: (12) 680 27 66
mobile: 735 918 154
e-mail: p.tomaszewska@combros.pl
skype paulina_combros

Département des transports:

Mariusz Paos
tel.: (12) 680 27 52
mobile: 513 189 715
e-mail: m.paos@combros.pl
skype m.paos
Marta Majcher
tel.: (12) 680 27 51
tel. kom.: 509 902 758
e-mail: m.majcher@combros.pl
skype m.majcher.combros

Département de justification:

Agnieszka Kućmierz
tel.: (12) 680 27 57
mobile: 509 902 976
e-mail: a.kucmierz@combros.pl
skype a.kucmierz
Bartłomiej Orzechowski
tel.: (12) 680 27 69
mobile: 508 053 023
e-mail: b.orzechowski@combros.pl
skype walnut_bartek

Service des achats :

Teresa Kacprowicz
tel.: (12) 680 27 59
mobile: 508 196 722
e-mail: t.kacprowicz@combros.pl
Managing Director
Marcin Orzechowski
tel.: (12) 680 27 55
mpbile: 513 085 788
e-mail: m.orzechowski@combros.pl
skype combros_marcin
Branches and Development Director
Grzegorz Tokarz
tel.: (12) 680 27 58
mobile: 512 484 655
e-mail: g.tokarz@combros.pl
skype grzemoni-biuro
Détails de l’entreprise:
„COMBROS” ORZECHOWSCY Sp. J.                               34, rue Wróblowicka, 30-698 Cracovie                               Tax Reference Number: 679-13-14-665
Companies Registration Office: 350716397Registered in the Register of Entrepreneurs of the National Court Register with the number KRS 0000324834 held by the District Court for the City of Cracow, XI Economic Divison of the National Court Register.Polish currency account: ING BANK ŚLĄSKI 75 1050 1445 1000 0023 3952 4429